[EVENT] PHILFEJA Annual General Assembly – July 27, 2019

Held at PHILFEJA Office at Dominion Building, Makati

Mr. Orland C. Bautista (Vice President) from PHILCULTAROS
Mr. Domingo C. Go (Treasurer) from APPAJU
Ms. Junelyn A. Pagunsan (President) from JAAP
Ms. Maria Lavinia Peñaverde (Trustee) from PHILAJAMES
Mr. Philip B. Sanvictores (Trustee) from SAPILNIP
Attendees from member organizations of PHILFEJA (PHILCULTAROS, PHILAJAMES, JAAP, APPAJU, SAPILNIP).
Representatives from PHILCULTAROS: Ms. Marissa Saludo, Mrs. Juliet Bautista, Mr. Lino Lim, Ms. Cynthia Reyes, Ms. Trish Reyes
Oath taking of the Board of Trustees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s