November 7 PHILFEJA Online Annual General Members Assembly

PHILFEJA held its Online General Assembly and Oath Taking of Officers last Nov 7, 2020. Our President, Ms Cynthia Reyes will assume the position of President of PHILFEJA for 2020-2022. The oath taking was officiated by Mr Ernie Abrenica, the former President of Philcultaros. Showing support for our alumni society, we were graced by the presence of the AOTS Senior Managing Director, Mr Tetsuji Kawakami. Also present were the officers and members of PHILFEJA.