PHILFEJA Online Annual General Members Assembly

PHILFEJA held its Online General Assembly and Oath Taking of Officers last Nov 7, 2020. Our President, Ms Cynthia Reyes will assume the position of President of PHILFEJA for 2020-2022. The oath taking was officiated by Mr Ernie Abrenica, the former President of Philcultaros. Showing support for our alumni society, we were graced by the presence of the AOTS Senior Managing Director, Mr Tetsuji Kawakami. Also present were the officers and members of PHILFEJA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s